由经ISTAT认证的专家提供的专业估值服务

IBA的六名经ISTAT认证的评估师可与全球范围内的航空和金融业客户合作,针对广泛而复杂的资产估值要求提供独立建议。从战略机队的选择、交易尽职调查、资产担保证券(ABS)投资组合评估和运营决策的制定,到年度投资组合和融资合规性监控,我们将为您提供全方位的服务。

 

我们的一家之言不足为证;IBA还在2012、2018、2020、2021和2022年被多次评为年度最佳评估机构。我们明白,客户的估值需求可能很复杂,通常需要我们随时关注,并且可能因某些特殊事件的发生而突然变化。

 

 

2022

当选 2022 年度评估机构

90%

IBA 参与了 90% 的 ABS 结构设计

3000+

2019 年交易和投资组合估值次数

32+

32 年以上的估值与维修数据

准确、公正地对各种航空资产进行估值

 

专业估值能力与商业和行业知识的强劲组合,使我们的员工脱颖而出。通过访问Insight独特的历史记录和最新的航空信息,可确保资产基本价值的透明度。只需轻触按键,您就可以对单个资产和汇总资产进行公正、灵活的估值。即使遭受当地或国际政治、经济、公共卫生或环境动荡的影响,我们的判断也不会偏离正轨。我们的合作将以独立的数据和丰富、全面的经验为基础,以确保您高枕无忧。

 

提供的估值: 

 

  • 桌面评估 

  • 深入延伸的桌面评估 

  • 全面评估

  • 财务评估(带租价值) 

  • 基于未来预测状态的价值分析

 

航空资产评估是一项专业度极高的工作,尤其是在不可预测的市场中,通常会引发激烈的争论。评估需要基于对全球行业态势、相关的多元化资产、竞争模式以及财务和非财务信息的深入了解。我们的评估涵盖所有角度。

 

估值定义随外部环境而波动。在蓬勃、稳定的市场中,资产价值将不同于在低迷市场中或减价出售情形下的资产价值。我们的专家针对不同情况确定估值定义,并与客户合作,在以下专业领域提供可靠的评估和建议:我们的专业资产估值服务包括:

 

  • 商用飞机

  • 公务机

  • 发动机

  • 直升机

  • 零件和库存

  • 货机

  • 机场降落机位时刻

  • 模拟器

 

我们的信息平台IBA Insight可提供广泛的最新数据和历史估值数据。您将了解实时的全球市场机遇、飞机流动性(按类别、型号和地区划分)、航班和使用情况以及风险状况。 

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

现在获得在线演示!

预约 IBA Insight 演示

 

Newsletter sign up

Specialist valuation services from our ISTAT-qualified experts

IBA's five certified senior appraisers partner with aviation and financial sector clients globally to give independent advice on wide-ranging, complex asset valuation requirements. From strategic fleet selection, transaction due diligence, Asset Backed Securities (ABS) portfolio appraisal and operational decision making through to annual portfolio and financial compliance monitoring, we'll have you covered.

 

Don't just take our word for it; IBA was voted Appraiser of the Year in 2012, 2018, 2020, 2021 and 2022. We understand our clients' valuation needs can be complicated, will often demand prompt attention, and may change abruptly with evolving events.

2022

Voted Appraiser of the Year 2022

90%

Representing our involvement in 90% of ABS structures

3000+

Transaction and Portfolio Valuations in 2019

32+

Years of Values and Maintenance Data

Accurate, unbiased valuations for diverse aviation assets

A powerful mix of specialist valuation skills and commercial and industry knowledge; that's what sets our people apart. With access to Insight's unique historical and contemporary aviation intelligence, they make an asset's essential value transparent. Impartial, flexible valuations of individual and aggregated assets can be yours at the touch of a button. Even the challenge of local or international political, economic, health or environmental turbulence won't force our judgement off course. You can be assured our collaboration will be driven by independent data and rich, comprehensive experience.

 

Valuations offered:

  • Desktop Appraisal

  •  Extended Desktop Appraisal

  • Full Appraisal

  • Financial Appraisal (Lease Encumbered Value)

  • Fly Forward Analysis

 

Valuing aviation assets is a specialist practice which can often trigger intense debate, especially in unpredictable markets. It calls for in-depth understanding of the global industry, its associated, diversified assets, competing models and financial and non-financial information. We cover all angles.

 

Valuation definitions fluctuate with external circumstances; buoyant, stable markets will produce different asset values to those during a slump or in distressed, fire sale conditions. Our experts will know which valuation definitions to apply and give clients solid, independent advice whatever the circumstances. 

 

Asset Expertise includes:

  • Commercial Aircraft

  • Corporate Jets

  • Engines

  • Helicopters

  • Parts and Inventories

  • Freighters

  • Airport Landing Slots

  • Simulators

 

Our intelligence platform, IBA Insight, offers extensive up-to-date and historical values data. You'll discover real-time global market opportunities, aircraft liquidity by class, model and region, flight and utilisation activity and risk profiles. 

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your FREE demo today!

Book a demo

 

Newsletter sign up