估值

资产管理

咨询与估值

估值

市场分析与情报

机队选择

交易咨询

运营商风险评估

诉讼支持

由 ISTAT 认证专家提供的专业估值服务

 

IBA 的六位 ISTAT 认证评估师与全球许多航空和金融领域的客户合作,就客户的独特利益提供建议,帮助他们应对各种复杂的资产估值要求。

 

我们的专业服务范围从战略机队选择、交易尽职调查、资产担保证券 (ABS) 投资组合评估和运营决策制定,一直延伸到年度投资组合和融资合规性监控。

 

IBA 在 2012 年、2018 年,2020 年 以及 2021年 四次当选年度最佳评估机构。我们深知,客户的估值需求可能非常复杂,常常需要立即关注,并可能随航空事件的发生而突然变化。

2021

当选 2021 年度评估机构

90%

IBA 参与了 90% 的 ABS 结构设计

3000+

2019 年交易和投资组合估值次数

32+

32 年以上的估值与维修数据

对各种航空资产进行准确、真实的估值

 

我们的分析师和顾问将专业估值能力与商业和行业知识相结合。凭借 IBA 平台 InsightIQ 独有的历史和当代航空智能数据优势,我们的团队致力于对资产的基本价值提供更深刻的见解。

 

只需轻触按键,我们就可以对单个资产和汇总资产生成公正、灵活的估值。因此,即使在本地或国际政治、经济、公共卫生或环境动荡的背景下,IBA 的客户也可以确信我们交付的结果以经验和数据为基础,具有独立性和一致性。

 

对复杂的航空资产进行估值是一项专业度极高的工作,往往可能引起激烈争论,尤其是在市场难以预测的情况下。这种工作要求对全球同类市场、与行业相关的多种资产、其众多竞争模式以及融资和非融资信息拥有深入的了解。

 

估值定义随外部环境而波动。在蓬勃、稳定的市场中,资产价值将不同于在低迷市场中或减价出售情形下的资产价值。IBA 团队针对不同情况确定估值定义,并与客户合作,在以下专业领域提供可靠的评估和建议:

 

  • 商用飞机
  • 公务机
  • 发动机
  • 直升机
  • 零件和库存
  • 货机
  • 机场降落机位
  • 模拟器

联系我们

 

IBA 荣登航空业 100 强榜单之 2021 年度评估机构

这是在过去四年中 IBA 第三次获得这一令人羡慕的荣誉。IBA 于 2012 年首次当选年度最佳评估机构。航空业 100 强榜单由航空市场的客户和同行评选,上榜者均为商用航空领域表现杰出的机构和企业。

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 InsightIQ 演示

登录

如果您已经被授权了InsightIQ,请单击InsightIQ。如果要访问IBA.iQ,请单击IBA.iQ

C

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

X

Valuations

Asset Management

Advisory and Valuations

Valuations

Market Analysis and Intelligence

Fleet Selection

Transaction Advisory

Operator Risk Assessment

Litigation Support

Providing specialist valuation services from our ISTAT-qualified experts

IBA's six ISTAT-qualified appraisers partner with many aviation and financial sector clients globally to advise on their distinct interests, helping them address a broad range of complex asset valuation requirements.

 

Our specialist services extend in scope from strategic fleet selection, transaction due diligence, Asset Backed Securities (ABS) portfolio appraisal and operational decision making through to annual portfolio and financial compliance monitoring.

 

Voted Appraiser of the Year in 2012, 2018 and 2020, IBA understands clients' valuation needs can be complicated, will often demand prompt attention and may change abruptly with events.

2020

Voted Appraiser of the Year 2020

90%

Representing our involvement in 90% of ABS structures

3000+

Transaction and Portfolio Valuations in 2019

32+

Years of Values and Maintenance Data

Accomplishing accurate and true valuations for diverse aviation assets

Our analysts and consultants combine specialist valuation ability with commercial and industry knowledge. With access to unique historical and contemporary aviation intelligence courtesy of IBA's platform InsightIQ, our teams work towards giving deeper insights into an asset's essential value.

 

We can generate impartial, flexible valuations of individual and aggregated assets at the touch of a button. Even against a backdrop of local or international political, economic, health or environmental turbulence therefore, IBA's clients can be assured the perceptions delivered will be independent, consistent and driven by experience and data.

 

Valuation of complicated aviation assets is a specialist practice which can often be the subject of intense debate, especially when markets are unpredictable. It requires an in-depth understanding of such markets globally, the diversified assets connected with the sector, its many competing models and financial and non-financial information.

 

Valuation definitions fluctuate in line with external circumstances. In buoyant, stable markets an asset's value will differ to that which applies in a slump or in distressed, fire sale conditions. IBA's teams establish which valuation definitions are appropriate for different situations and work with clients to deliver solid assessment and advice in the following areas of expertise:

 

  • Commercial Aircraft

  • Corporate Jets

  • Engines

  • Helicopters

  • Parts and Inventories

  • Freighters

  • Airport Landing Slots

  • Simulators

Get in touch

 

IBA Wins The Aviation 100 Award - Appraiser of the Year 2020

Recognised as Appraiser of the Year 2020, IBA has been awarded the coveted accolade twice in the last three years having first won in 2012. Judged by customers and peers across the market, The Aviation 100 Awards distinguish the stand-out performers in commercial aviation.

 

IBA's new integrated intelligence platform

Get your FREE demo today!

Book a demo of InsightIQ

Please provide background on your company and your aviation analysis requirements so we can tailor our offering to your business needs:

Please leave this field blank

By registering, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data as per our privacy policy.





Login

If you have already been provided with your InsightIQ credentials, click InsightIQ. If you are looking for IBA.iQ, click IBA.iQ.