咨询与估值

资产管理

咨询与估值

估值

市场分析与情报

机队选择

交易咨询

运营商风险评估

诉讼支持

准确评估关键航空资产价值

 

IBA 为众多商业和企业客户提供专业的航空咨询与估值服务,其中包括领先的航空融资与租赁公司、飞机运营商、保险公司、律所、OEM 和 MRO 等。

 

30 多年来,我们经验丰富、屡获殊荣的估值和咨询团队在经济周期的各个阶段,对飞机融资和投资、航空风险管理、租金和价值以及机队规划,提供了极具价值的见解、一流的数据与意见。

2021

当选 2021 年度评估机构

90%

IBA 参与了 90% 的 ABS 结构设计

3000+

2019 年交易和投资组合估值次数

32+

32 年以上的估值与维修数据

建成航空投资和资产价值情报、市场分析和专家意见

 

全球航空投资与资产管理机会通常伴随着多种商业和技术挑战。我们庞大的分析师团队(其中包括 6 位 ISTAT 认证评估师)完全具备管理这些挑战的能力。

 

IBA 分别于 2012 年、2018 年,2020 年以及 2021年 当选年度最佳评估机构,可以为客户提供对当前和未来飞机价值、发动机、直升机、货机、公务机、零部件、降落机位和其他关键航空资产的准确评估。

 

我们的航空智能数据平台 InsightIQ 提供广泛的最新数据和历史数据,可实时发现全球市场机会,了解航班和飞机使用状况、风险概况,以及各个类别、型号和地区的飞机流动性。

 

在客户面对复杂的业务关键型交易时,InsightIQ 的最新数据和历史数据集可为客户的决策提供支持。IBA 可以分享从数百种飞机和发动机、航班和使用状况情报、航空业分析见解以及新闻和运营商资料中获取的资产价值和维修数据。

 

IBA 掌握着可观的第一手资料,为我们可靠的策略制定指南以及可持续、可盈利的增长分析提供信息依据,帮助客户降低风险。我们协助客户评估各类航空资产,包括:

 

 

  • 飞机 - 商用飞机、公务机、货机和直升机
  • 发动机 - 我们掌握了来自领先 OEM 厂商以及型号较旧或较不常见的 250 种发动机的数据
  • 其他有形和无形资产 - 我们最近新增了对二手部件、MRO 和拆解设施、降落机位、飞机租赁和地面设备的商业价值评估

 

联系我们

IBA 荣登航空业 100 强榜单之 2021 年度评估机构

这是在过去四年中 IBA 第三次获得这一令人羡慕的荣誉。IBA 于 2012 年首次当选年度最佳评估机构。航空业 100 强榜单由航空市场的客户和同行评选,上榜者均为商用航空领域表现杰出的机构和企业。

Airport Landing Slot Values; Heathrow Pre- and Post-Covid and the Battle for Airport Slots

Senior Aviation Analyst Youcef Berour Minarro investigates the airport slot market, the impact of Covid-19 at London Heathrow, and the outlook for future slot values.   This paper has been prepared to give an overview and insight into the current airport slot market, with specific emphasis on LHR as one of the most traded airports in the world. This article will review the impact COVID has had on LHR and what the IATA slot waiver extensions mean for slot values.   IBA are one of only a very few appraisers recognised for airport slot valuations having completed a variety of assignments at airports including London LHR, London Gatwick and New York JFK.   In 2015, IBA was involved in Europe’s first ever bond tied to airport slots where Virgin Atlantic Airways secured a £220 million secured note transaction using the airline’s take-off and landing slots at London Heathrow Airport. The bond was used to invest in new Boeing 787-9 aircraft. The bond had a tenor of 15 years. The notes were split between two tranches: £190 million A1 notes and £30 million A2 notes. The A1 notes have a weighted average life of 12 years, while the A2 notes have a weighted average life of 10 years. This was the first time in European air travel history that airport slots have been leveraged in this way, claiming the Deal of the Year in 2016.   In 2020 alone, IBA have been heavily involved in performing a range of valuations for various purposes including slots securitisations, balance sheet purposes and for disposal/acquisition of slots. Download the full report 

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 InsightIQ 演示

Please provide background on your company and your aviation analysis requirements so we can tailor our offering to your business needs:

Please leave this field blank

By registering, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data as per our privacy policy





登录

如果您已经被授权了InsightIQ,请单击InsightIQ。如果要访问IBA.iQ,请单击IBA.iQ

Advisory and Valuations

Asset Management

Advisory and Valuations

Valuations

Market Analysis and Intelligence

Fleet Selection

Transaction Advisory

Operator Risk Assessment

Litigation Support

Accurately assessing critical aviation asset values

 

IBA provides specialised aviation advisory and valuation services to a wide range of commercial and corporate clients including leading aviation finance and leasing companies, aircraft operators, insurance firms, lawyers, OEMs and MROs.

 

For more than 30 years, our experienced award-winning valuations and advisory teams have offered valuable insight, best-in-class data and opinion on aircraft financing and investment, aviation risk management, lease rates and values and fleet planning across various stages of economic cycles.

 

2021

Voted Appraiser of the Year 2021

90%

Representing our involvement in 90% of ABS structures

3000+

Transaction and Portfolio Valuations in 2019

32+

Years of Values and Maintenance Data

Formulating Aviation Investment and Asset Value Intelligence, Market Analysis and Expert Opinion

Multiple commercial and technical challenges often accompany global aviation investment and asset management opportunities. Our large team of analysts, which includes six ISTAT-qualified appraisers, is equipped to manage them.

 

Proud to have been selected as Appraiser of the Year 2012, 2018, 2020 and 2021, IBA can provide clients with accurate assessments of current and future aircraft values, engines, helicopters, freighters, bizjets, parts, landing slots and other critical aviation assets.

 

Our aviation intelligence platform InsightIQ offers extensive up-to-date and historic data that enables the discovery of real-time global market opportunities, aircraft liquidity by class, model and region, flight and utilisation activity and risk profiles.

 

Its up to date and historic datasets support client decision-making when faced with complex, business-critical transactions. IBA can share asset values and maintenance data mined from hundreds of aircraft and engines, flight and utilisation intelligence, aviation industry insights and news and operator profiles.

 

IBA's access to exceptional primary data feeds into our confident strategic development guidance, sustainable, profitable growth analysis and risk reduction for clients. We help them appraise a broad array of aviation assets including:

 

  • Aircraft - commercial aircraft, corporate aircraft, freighters and helicopters

  • Engines - we control data on 250 engines from the leading OEMs as well as older or less common models

  • Other tangible and intangible assets - we have recently ascribed commercial values to used components, MRO and part-out facilities, landing slots, leases and ground equipment

Get in touch

IBA Wins The Aviation 100 Award - Appraiser of the Year 2021

Recognised as Appraiser of the Year 2021, IBA has been awarded the coveted accolade three times in the last four years having first won in 2012. Judged by customers and peers across the market, The Aviation 100 Awards distinguish the stand-out performers in commercial aviation.

IBA's new integrated intelligence platform

Get your FREE demo today!

Book a demo of InsightIQ

Please provide background on your company and your aviation analysis requirements so we can tailor our offering to your business needs:

Please leave this field blank

By registering, you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data as per our privacy policy





Login

If you have already been provided with your InsightIQ credentials, click InsightIQ. If you are looking for IBA.iQ, click IBA.iQ.