出版物

InsightIQ

数据保障

出版物

整理重要的飞机和发动机价值及租金信息,让客户如虎添翼

 

IBA 以 InsightIQ 平台囊括的大量专有数据和市场情报为基础,编制成多部实用的出版物。

62,000

获取超过 62,000 架飞机和发动机的价值数据

3500 万

每年跟踪 3500 万次的飞行信息

130,000

每年增加超过 130,000 次的航空事件

250+

由拥有 250 多年专业经验的团队管理

Aircraft Values Book

我们的《Aircraft Values Book》包含 66 种全球市场上最常交易的商用客机的信息。

 

该手册每年发布两次,介绍每种飞机类型的市场价值、当前基准价值和未来基准价值,以及市场信息和飞机数据。手册中还列出了订购历史、年交付率、机队规模和状态、地理分布、发动机选择和历史供应情况。

 

IBA 按照国际运输飞机贸易协会(ISTAT)制定的原则来列示这些价值。

下载样本

 

联系我们

Engine Values Book

IBA 的《Engine Values Book》为航空公司运营商、出资方、租赁公司、MRO 和 OEM 制造商提供有关全球发动机市场现状的全方位信息。

 

手册介绍了 33 个市场上最常交易的航空发动机系列的信息,包括市场特征、适用飞机类型、地理分布和运营商基地。其中还为每个发动机系列中最常见的型号提供了常规平均大修成本和维修间隔、快速发动机更换(QEC)和时寿件(LLP)成本、价值和租金等重要维修数据。

 

此外,IBA 针对十年内最常交易的涡扇发动机列出了当前市场价值、基准价值和预测价值,还包括了每种发动机类型的所有关键适航指令(AD)和预估成本影响。

下载样本

 

联系我们

Lease Rate Digest

Lease Rate Digest

《Lease Rate Digest》介绍了 69 种最常租赁的商用客机的月租金。摘要根据标准合同条款和条件,详细列出了不同制造年份的发动机的每月最高和最低租金,此外还分析了运能相当的多种飞机类型,并建立了它们的租金档案。

 

《Lease Rate Digest》可单独使用,也可与《Aircraft Values Book》结合使用,可为运营商、银行、租赁公司和制造商提供有关客机租赁市场现状的宝贵见解。

 

下载样本

联系我们

客户评语

最新的洞见解读

查看所有航空情报

登录

如果您已经被授权了InsightIQ,请单击InsightIQ。如果要访问IBA.iQ,请单击IBA.iQ

C

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

X

Publications

InsightIQ

Data Guarantee

Publications

Collating vital aircraft and engine value and lease rate information for our clients

IBA builds its publications from the wealth of proprietary data and market intelligence our InsightIQ platform delivers.

62,000

Access to over 62,000 Aircraft and Engine Values

35 Million

35 million airline flights tracked per year

130,000

Over 130,000 Aircraft events added annually

250+

Managed by a team with over 250+ years of expertise

Aircraft Values Book

Our Aircraft Values Book contains information about 66 of the most commonly traded commercial passenger aircraft globally.

 

Published twice a year, it presents the market, current base and future base values for each aircraft type as well as market information and aircraft data. We include order book history, annual delivery rates, fleet size and status, geographical distribution, engine selection and historic availability.

 

IBA presents values in accordance with principles set out by ISTAT, the International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading.

Download a Sample

 

Get in touch

Engine Values Book

IBA's Engine Values Book provides airline operators, financiers, leasing companies, MROs and OEM manufacturers with a comprehensive information source on the current state of the global engine market.

 

We deliver information on the market characteristics, associated aircraft types, geographic scope and operator base of 33 of the most commonly traded families of aero engines. Our publication includes key maintenance data such as typical average overhaul costs and maintenance intervals, Quick Engine Change (QEC) and Life Limited Parts (LLP) costs and values and lease rates for the most popular variants of each engine family.

 

IBA lists current market, base and forecast values for the most popular turbofan engines over a 10-year period and includes all key Airworthiness Directives (ADs) and their estimated cost impact for each engine type.

Download a Sample

 

Get in touch

Lease Rate Digest

The Lease Rate Digest provides monthly lease rates for 69 of the most commonly leased commercial passenger aircraft. It specifies the monthly high and low lease rates for each year of build, based on standard contract terms and conditions. It analyses multiple aircraft types with similar capacity and establishes their Rate Profiles.

 

Used alone or in conjunction with IBA's Aircraft Values Book, the Lease Rate Digest gives operators, banks, leasing companies and manufacturers invaluable insights into the current condition of the lease market for passenger aircraft.

Download a Sample

 

Get in touch

What our clients say

Latest Insights

See all Aviation Intelligence

Login

If you have already been provided with your InsightIQ credentials, click InsightIQ. If you are looking for IBA.iQ, click IBA.iQ.