世界一流的商用飞机和发动机机队分析

IBA Insight机队模块可提供创新型的在线解决方案,可将机队分析结果提升到新的高度。机队分析模块涵盖所有商用飞机和发动机类型,以超过65年的航空数据作支撑,为全球市场上最准确、最全面的机队数据赋能。我们严格的数据管理流程确保了数据的完整性。每日65000次更新可以实时、动态、准确的数据来增强我们对数据的认知。  

65,000+

获取超过 65,000+ 架飞机和发动机的价值数据

3500 万

每年跟踪 3500 万次的飞行信息

120,000

每年增加超过 120,000 次的航空事件

350+

由拥有 350 多年专业经验的团队管理

专为助力航空金融界而打造的机队分析工具

来自于全球机队专家的分析有助于快速发现市场商机 

针对单个和多个资产、机队和市场定位(包括实际和潜在的情况)进行研究。我们将指导客户做出明智的选择并发现收购和撤资机会。有助于清楚地了解全球机队的状态类别和所有权类型,掌握订单和交付计划、飞机历史信息、机龄概况和租赁到期日。

参与您的投资

IBA Insights机队模块将推动您的研究,以便您记录和报告飞机和发动机的使用情况。您将了解与运营商、所有者或管理公司的时间、周期和平均机龄有关的信息。高透明度的分析功能有助于轻松预测未来的维护事件和现金流,深入了解机队水平以及生产序列号,以查看闲置模式和退役趋势等状态变化。

探索丰富的机队信息和事件

  • 航空公司集团、联盟和飞机所有权结构 

  • 飞机配置和规格

  • 座位和发动机信息

  • 了解飞机处于各个状态类别的时间及累积飞行小时数(TSN)和飞行次循环数(CSN)

  • 飞机从订购到拆解的完整生命周期:首飞、服务状态和损坏事件、服务航司的变更和退役

  • 将飞机的使用状况与该机型平均情况进行比较

  • 市场集中情况和租赁能力、订单和在役数量 

领先的协作能力:由卓越数据驱动的、强大的动态技术

IBA Insight机队模块可为航空公司提供无可比拟的数据覆盖范围。更敏锐的财务意识、报告、建模和分析促成了有效的决策。  2020年,我们更新了250000余次,并新增了120000个事件。让我们以敏锐的洞察力将您推向航空信息领域的前沿。

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

现在获得在线演示!

预约 IBA Insight 演示

 

Newsletter sign up

World-beating commercial aircraft and engine fleet analysis

IBA Insight Fleets is the innovative online solution that's lifting fleet analysis to new heights. Over 65 years of independent aviation data on every commercial aircraft and engine type fuels the most accurate, comprehensive fleet data in the global market. Integrity is assured by our rigorous data governance and management practices. 65,000 daily updates stimulate real-time, dynamic, exact data to power knowledge.

65,000+

Over 65,000 commercial aircraft

35 Million

35 million airline flights tracked per year

120,000

Over 120,000 aircraft events added annually

350+

Managed by a team with over 350 years of expertise

Fleet analysis designed to spark the aviation finance community

Expert global fleet analysis can quickly reveal market opportunities

Generate research into single and multiple asset, fleet and market positions, actual and potential. You'll direct intelligent client choices and reveal acquisition and divestment opportunities. Achieve a clear overview of the global fleet by status category and ownership type. Expose order and delivery schedules, aircraft histories, age profiles and lease expiry dates.

Engage with your investments

IBA Insight Fleets will propel your research so you can map and report aircraft and engine utilisation. You'll understand times, cycles and average age by operator, owner or manager. Sharp clarity will make future maintenance events and cash flows easier to predict. Take a deep dive from fleet level to MSN to review status changes like storage patterns and retirement trends.

 

 

 

 

Explore rich aircraft fleet information and events

  • Airline group, alliance and aircraft ownership structures

  • Aircraft configuration and specification

  • Seating and engine information

  • Aircraft time spent in status categories and cumulative TSN and CSN

  • Full-life to date of aircraft from order to parting out: first flight, service and damage events, branding changes, retirements

  • Utilisation comparison to averages across aircraft models

  • Aircraft concentration and leaseability, order and in service numbers

 

Market-leading collaboration: powerful, dynamic technology boosted by data excellence

IBA Insight Fleets' unparalleled data has aviation companies covered. From sharper financial awareness, reporting, modelling and analysis comes effective decision-making. We made over 250,000 updates and added 120,000 events to Fleets in 2020. Let our passionate insight steer you to the forefront of aviation intelligence.

 

 

 

 

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your system demo today!

Book a demo

 

Newsletter sign up