资产管理

资产管理

咨询与估值

飞机投资

飞机再营销和交接管理

可供出售和出租的资产

技术服务

收回

帮助您开发新航空投资机会,同时保护现有的投资组合。

 

我们帮助全球航空业各个领域的各类客户构建成功的航空资产管理解决方案。

 

我们拥有 30 多年全面且丰富的经验,管理超过 50 架飞机的典型投资组合,积累了深厚的专业知识,再结合独有的数据情报平台 InsightIQ 提供的无可比拟的情报信息,可保持并最大化航空资产的价值。

11 亿美元

IBA 资产管理计划中飞机的价值

330+

每年飞机和发动机检查次数

300+

2019 年买方尽职调查次数

30+

2019 年飞机退租和收回次数

优化全球航空资产和融资策略

无论规模如何,投资机会始终面临着大大小小的风险。航空资产投资的财务回报可能相当可观,但这类资产十分复杂,如果没有专门的知识、工具和流程来识别、解锁和利用机会,就可能无法实现回报。

 

IBA 与客户并肩协作,开发并落实新的航空投资,同时为现有投资组合保驾护航。我们了解飞机、直升机或发动机资产固有的复杂性,通过可靠的尽职调查、市场分析、预测和飞机管理为客户提供指导,最大程度地降低利益相关者面对的威胁,并为资产投资、价值和适销性降低负面风险。

 

我们与客户紧密合作,利用广泛全面的服务能力提供有侧重性的支持,为以下决策提供信息依据:飞机投资和融资、维修保养预测、管理和闲置计划、租赁谈判、收回、资产退租、飞机拆解、撤资和再营销。我们的独立性、长久的行业影响力、资深的分析师和 InsightIQ 提供的数据,共同形成了全面的价值主张,在行业中脱颖而出。

 

无论是协助解决特定问题还是帮助制定长期投资目标,我们都会先进行讨论,倾听客户的目标,然后再制定有针对性的可行建议。我们的航空融资和资产管理团队拥有扎实深厚的航空市场专业知识,掌握当前和历史资产信息以及精确的资产情报,可以探测和掌握行业波动、不断变化的运营环境和实时事件,因此能够满足客户对全球所有商用飞机、直升机和发动机的投资目标。

 

联系我们

案例分析:收购尽职调查 – 针对一家运营租赁企业的大量股权购买

明智的投资决策

 

您将了解到,由于可以对关键问题进行快速而全面的分析,我们做出明智投资决策的能力大幅提高。当 NAC 于 2015 年在市场上出售大量股份时,高盛请 IBA 集团加入了他们的首选投资者尽职调查团队。

 

 

案例研究(续)

 

IBA 与毕马威、富而德和高盛一起审查了 100 多笔飞机租约。我们还计算了未来租约、维修储备金收入和支出,并且对当前和未来飞机的价值及租金进行了基准调查。尽职调查团队使用我们的信息和经验来质询和澄清卖方最初向投资者提出的各种假设。然后,团队对 NAC 的流程和程序进行了审查并进行了基准调查,以评估其在行业中的地位。随着尽职调查一路推进到调查私募股权公司 EQT 的一项投资,IBA 出席了各种管理会议。

 

 

IBA 的市场和商业经验与 IBA.iQ 数据情报的组合,经此次合作证明对买方而言极具价值,不仅在尽职调查过程中给予帮助,还随着双方在投资过程中合作关系的不断发展发挥了重要作用。 

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 InsightIQ 演示

登录

如果您已经被授权了InsightIQ,请单击InsightIQ。如果要访问IBA.iQ,请单击IBA.iQ

Enabling new aviation investment and protecting existing portfolios

We help clients across the world's aviation industry build successful aviation asset management solutions.

 

Backed by a wealth of over 30 years' comprehensive experience and managing typical portfolios of 50 or more aircraft, we combine specialist technical expertise with unrivalled intelligence driven by our market-leading data intelligence platform IBA Insight to sustain and maximise aviation asset values.

US$1.1B

of aircraft under IBA Asset Management programmes

330+

Aircraft and Engines Inspections Annually

300+

Buy Side Due-Diligence in 2019

30+

Redeliveries & Repossessions in 2019

Optimising global aviation asset and financing strategies

Investment opportunities big and small can never be wholly detached from risk, significant or otherwise. Financial returns on aviation asset investments can potentially prove impressive but the asset class's complexity means such possibilities will remain unrealised without the particular knowledge, tools and processes to identify, unlock and exploit them.

 

Our Services

We partner closely with clients, giving focused support underpinned by our extensive service capabilities to inform:

 

  • Lease Management

  • Aircraft investment and finance

  • Maintenance forecasting

  • Management and storage programmes

  • Lease negotiations

  • Repossessions

  • Asset redelivery

  • Aircraft remarketing

  • Part-outs and divestment

 

Our independence, enduring industry presence, adept analysts and IBA Insight-produced intelligence creates a comprehensive proposition that stands out.

 

Whether assisting with specific issues or helping to formulate long-term investment goals, we discuss and listen to clients' objectives before devising targeted, actionable advice. Our aviation finance and asset management teams blend in-depth aviation market expertise, current and historical, and precise asset intelligence to detect and understand industry fluctuations, changing operating environments and real-time events to fulfil clients' investment ambitions for all commercial aircraft, helicopter and engine types globally.

 

IBA collaborates with clients to bring new aviation investments to life and safeguard existing portfolios. Understanding the precise intricacies inherent in aircraft, helicopter or engine assets, we guide clients through robust due diligence, market analysis, forecasting and aircraft management to minimise threats for stakeholders and reduce negative risk exposure for asset investments, values and marketability.

 

Get in touch

Case Study: Acquisition due diligence to purchase a large shareholding of an operating lease business

Informed investment decisions

 

 As you will know, our ability to make an informed investment decision is greatly enhanced by having access to swift and comprehensive analysis around the key issues. When NAC took to the market to sell a large shareholding in 2015, Goldman Sachs hired IBA Asset Management as part of the preferred investor due diligence team to do just that.

Alongside KPMG, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer and Goldman Sachs, IBA reviewed over 100 aircraft leases. We also calculated future lease, maintenance reserve income and expenditure, as well as benchmarking current and future aircraft values and lease rates. Our information and experience were used by the due diligence team to challenge and clarify various assumptions made by the vendor that were initially presented to the investor. NAC's processes and procedures were then reviewed and benchmarked to assess their standing in the industry. IBA was present at the various management meetings as the due diligence progressed towards an investment by the Private Equity firm EQT.

 

The combination of IBA's market and commercial experience and data intelligence from IBA Insight, proved invaluable to the purchasers, not just as part of the due diligence process, but as the relationship continued through their investment term.

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your system demo today!

Book a demo

 

Newsletter sign up