凭借30多年的经验,我们特别擅于帮助客户取得成功的结果

诉讼支持

我们通过丰富的资源和专业的方法,为客户提供诉讼支持并调解纠纷,根据客户的法律策略和要求量身定制周密的解决方案。

Phil Seymour Chief Executive Officer at IBA Group
诉讼支持

Phil Seymour

Phil Seymour

和我们的专家取得联系

凭借30年来积累的专有航空数据、定期参与战略并购,以及丰富的飞机管理专业知识等背景,我们得以经常接触到各方之间的典型争端领域。这使我们能够为客户提供最好的途径和解决方案。

我们熟悉各种商业纠纷和解决方案,从商业谈判到调解、仲裁以及最终的诉讼,我们均可为客户提供帮助。而我们的ISTAT评估师还是这方面十分成功的专家证人。

IBA在多个细分行业开展业务,主要目的是直接帮助客户,或通过他们的法律团队提供帮助。我们将运营方面的专长广泛用于各类细分领域的估值和制定相反论点,包括围绕绩效和可靠性的合同纠纷、飞机损坏或损失的保险相关理赔、常常在再交付时出现的涉及出租人和承租人的纠纷。我们为客户提供安全、有效的服务并引以为荣,我们的目标是提供业内最好的服务。

I would like to receive marketing comms regarding IBA’s services, insight and events

With over 30 years of experience, we are highly experienced at driving successful outcomes

Litigation Support

At IBA, we take a resourceful and professional approach to litigation support and dispute resolution, identifying thoughtful solutions that are tailored to our clients’ legal strategies and requirements.

Litigation Support

Phil Seymour

Phil Seymour

Get in touch with our expert.

Our access to 30 years of proprietary aviation data, as well as the regular involvement in strategic M&A and aircraft management expertise, affords us frequent access to the typical areas of contention between parties. This allows us to offer the best possible gateways and solutions to our client base.

We are familiar with the wide variety of commercial disputes and resolutions, that range from commercial negotiations to mediation, arbitration and ultimately litigation for our clients. This is where our ISTAT appraisers are also established as expert witnesses.  

IBA operates in a number of sectors and primarily aims to assist clients directly or via their legal teams. Our operations expertise is used across a multitude of aspects around valuations and the development of counter arguments, including contractual disputes that surround performance and reliability, insurance related settlements for aircraft damage or loss, to disputes that involve lessors and lessees – often at redelivery. We take the utmost pride in delivering a secure and effective service for our clients and aim to deliver the best possible service.   

Newsletter Form