客户对IBA Insight的评价

 

我们相信,强大完整的数据基础、优质的用户体验、值得信赖数据分析和卓越的客户服务,使得IBA成为您航空领域的独特合作伙伴。这也是IBA在五年内四次被评为享有盛誉的航空经济100奖年度评估师的原因之一。

 

我们为自己提供的客户服务感到自豪,并希望超越了您的预期。以下是精选的案例研究,展示了我们的客户如何利用IBA Insight获益。

聆听客户们的声音……

听听客户对我们的飞机和发动机组数据、资产价值、碳排放计算、飞行数据和市场趋势分析的评价。

土耳其航空

"作为一家拥有自有和租赁飞机和发动机的领先运营商,我们正不断管理、监测和优化我们全面的资产组合。我们将InsightIQ机组和价值情报纳入到交易前尽职调查、投资组合监测过程以及与关键利益相关者的商业讨论中。
我们发现,InsightIQ的飞机和发动机在线估值、租金和市场分析能力在评估新报价时非常有用。 InsightIQ数据在全面性和准确性上尤为出色,它让我们对航空市场有了更深入的了解。"

 

投资管理委员会
土耳其航空

AVIOCAP

"在过去的一年里,我们一直在使用IBA航空集团的咨询、评估和情报服务。在漫长的招标过程中,大家一致认为,IBA在众多不同领域中表现突出,他们的咨询、评估,特别是市场领先的情报平台——InsightIQ,尤其出众。该平台提供了碳排放情报,高度细化的飞机和发动机组资料以及价值数据。"

 

Charlie Jenkins,首席执行官
AVIOCAP

 

Six West

迄今为止,Six West 取得的成功很大程度上得益于我们能够收集、解读并管理海量的全球飞机运营相关数据。我们依靠智能数据平台提供需要的机队数据,每周这些数据都让我们惊叹不已。

 

Jason Williamson,管理合伙人

FLOREAT

"作为一个独立和成功的投资集团,我们正在不断监测、跟踪和衡量我们的航空金融投资的表现和收益。我们已经与IBA航空集团在多个航空领域建立了合作关系,并发现InsightIQ产品在完整性和准确性上,首屈一指,IBA作为市场领先的航空金融情报提供方,我们强烈推荐。"

 

Phillip Griffiths,Aviation Capital的总经理
FLOREAT

ANZ

"InsightIQ总是尽心尽力地提供客户服务。他们反应迅速、可靠,其航空情报的质量值得高度推荐。"


Sabri Gmira, Corporate and Structured Finance的执行董事
ANZ

Neo Merchants Capital

"InsightIQ是一个可靠的评估平台,IBA航空集团是2021年首选的航空情报提供方。"


Mostafa Hassanein,资产金融策略主管
Neo Merchants Capital

国银航空

国银航空拥有庞大而成功的飞机组合,航线遍布全球。在InsightIQ的价值板块和机组平台的全力支持下,我们能获取正确的数据信息,从而对我们的飞机和发动机组合进行风险评估、再营销以及销售等环节提供大力支持。

 

Betty Chen,国银航空金融租赁股份有限公司
国银航空

我们在以下领域为您保驾护航

数据与分析

银行和其他金融机构

飞机和发动机的租赁与管理

航空投资

航空公司运营

为律师提供航空诉讼支持

IBA 一站式航空情报平台 IBA Insight 全新亮相。IBA 丰富的机队、价值和市场数据,结合航班数据与权威专家见解,为您的投资、风险评估和飞机投资组合监控带来更大的信心和把握。


IBA Insight

凭借由获奖 ISTAT 认证评估师组成的庞大团队以及 30 多年累积的专有数据,IBA 在全球估值市场上处于领先地位。我们为全球范围内的一系列资产类型提供独立、公正的价值意见和建议,包括飞机、发动机、直升机、货机/航空货运、降落机位和预备件等。IBA 始终致力于超越客户的期望,我们的客观意见为贷款、资产收回、商业开发和再营销提供了必要的安全保障。


估值

IBA 与全球领先的飞机和发动机租赁公司精诚合作。我们的专业建议植根于深厚的行业知识,因此 IBA 可以在投资周期的各个阶段提供支持,让客户放心无忧。从估值、机队选择、投资组合开发,到租赁结束时的退租和再营销,我们将全程协助客户完成整个租赁期的所有风险评估和资产管理活动。


资产管理

航空投资往往错综复杂,会涉及大量财务风险,因此,放任资产不去管理绝对是下下策。无论是首次投资的新手,还是市场上驾轻就熟的资深投资者,IBA 都能帮助您克服各种资产类型的复杂性,让您更好地了解各种投资机会。我们可以与您携手合作,支持您的投资组合开发、多元化发展并满足您的战略需求。


管理的机队

30 多年来,IBA 与全球和地区航空公司紧密合作,提供估值和咨询服务、航空数据情报以及飞机和发动机的退租支持。我们在遍布世界各地的各种航空项目上与客户展开协作,满足他们的额外资源需求,随时随地提供所需的项目管理支持。


飞机再营销和交接管理

我们掌握着丰富资源并善于出谋划策,可为客户提供诉讼支持和纠纷调解办法,并根据客户的法律策略量身定制周密的解决方案。正是由于 30 多年来专有航空数据的积累、定期参与战略并购,以及丰富的飞机管理专业知识,我们能够经常接触到各方之间的典型争端领域。IBA 通过直接或与客户自己的法律团队合作的方式,在各个方面为客户提供帮助,从飞机损坏或损失的保险相关理赔,到常常在退租时发生的租赁商与承租商的纠纷。


诉讼支持

最新的洞见解读

Appraiser of the Year 2022 logo
新闻与公共关系13May

IBA第五次被评为 “年度评估机构” ,其碳排放计算器备受赞誉

屡获殊荣的航空分析和咨询公司IBA在著名的Airline Economics航空百强奖评选中荣获2022年年度评估机构。迄今为止,公司已第五次获得该称号,之前分别于2012年、2018年、2020年和2021年获得该奖项。   此外,IBA的碳排放计算器赢得了Airline Economics的首个百大航空可持续发展技术奖,这是为表彰可持续金融和技术方面的成就而推出的一个全新奖项。   该奖项由专家评审团评定。今年,Airline Economics要求航空行业考量各家公司对新冠疫情的反应,包括他们筹集额外资金、管理新运营环境的能力以及整体危机应对和恢复的能力。   整个2021年,IBA进行了8000多次投资组合估值和评估,并继续评估超过90%的资产支持证券(ABS)和增强型设备信任证书 (EETC)结构。在这一年中,公司任命Geoffrey van Klaveren为董事总经理,业务顾问,负责监管IBA的所有专业服务以及管理新加入美国及亚太地区的团队成员,从而加强了IBA估值服务能力。   IBA总裁Phil Seymour表示: “自公司成立以来,估值一直是IBA工作的核心,我们非常荣幸能够获得客户的认可,授予我们这一享有盛誉的奖项。”   “已经证实,我们的碳排放计算器为租赁商和金融机构带来了重大变革,因为他们现在可以看到准确、独家的机队排放图,为他们指导长期规划提供更有效的见解。”     在过去的12个月里,IBA的InsightIQ智能数据平台提供了集成和直观的飞行分析,每年跟踪超过3500万架次航班和超过65000架商用飞机。该平台提供超过65年的商用飞机和发动机专有机队数据、价值、航班使用信息、市场数据、碳排放模型和航空新闻。   碳排放计算器(CEC)是IBA在2021年对该平台进行的一项重要升级。碳排放计算器使用户能够分析和比较航空公司和租赁商Scope 1的排放情况。         此外,IBA还举办了一系列由ISTAT认证专家主持的行业网络研讨会。网络研讨会涉及各类主题,其中就包括2050航空净零目标的影响以及探讨如何跟进宽体和窄体飞机全球复苏情况以及发动机价值范围。这些网络研讨会为评估师们提供全面的市场视角。   有关IBA咨询和估值服务的更多信息,请访问:https://www.iba.aero/advisory-and-valuations/valuations/   -结束-     关于IBA IBA在提供航空业独立、专业的业务分析和情报方面拥有30多年的经验。公司成立于1988年,提供广泛的服务,其中包括结合了速度、准确性、可视化分析和直观导航的一站式智能平台InsightIQ。   IBA为著名的投资基金和银行、飞机租赁公司、运营商、制造商和 MRO提供咨询服务。2021年3月,IBA第四次被Airline Economics评为 “年度评估机构” 。   如需更多信息,请访问 www.iba.aero     IBA媒体联系人 Esther Molina 电子邮箱:esthertsj@outlook.com 电话: +60 11 5649 5594


查看所有航空情报

 

Newsletter sign up

What do customers say about IBA Insight?

We believe the mix of strong data integrity, user experience, data analytics and excellent customer service positions IBA as a unique partner in aviation. It's one of the reasons IBA's been voted Appraiser of the Year in the prestigious Airline Economics Aviation 100 Awards four times in five years.

 

We pride ourselves on the customer service we provide and in surpassing your expectations. Here's a selection of case studies and testimonials featuring the unique ways our clients have used IBA Insight to benefit their organisations.

Don't take our word for it....

Hear what our customers say about our aircraft and engine fleet data, asset values, carbon emission calculations, flight data and market trends analysis

Turkish Airlines

"As a leading operator with a mix of owned and leased aircraft and engines, we are continuously managing, monitoring and optimising our comprehensive portfolio of assets. Intelligence from IBA Insight Fleets and Values feeds into our pre-deal due diligence, portfolio monitoring processes and the commercial discussions with key stakeholders.

 

We find IBA Insight's online aircraft and engine valuations, lease rates and the market analysis capability very useful when assessing new offers. The comprehensiveness and accuracy of Insight data is highly regarded and supports our understanding of the aviation market."

 

Investment Management Directorate

Turkish Airlines

AVIOCAP

 

"Over the last 12 months we have been using the Advisory, Valuations and Intelligence services of IBA. Following a lengthy RFP process, IBA was appointed as the standout performer in a number of different areas but it was their advisory, valuations, and specifically their market leading intelligence platform- IBA Insight, which really stood out. The platform provides Carbon Emissions intelligence as well as highly granular levels of detail across Aircraft and Engine Fleet and Values data."

 

Charlie Jenkins, CEO

AVIOCAP

 

Six West

 

"A large part of Six West's success to date has been our ability to capture, interpret, and then manage the large amounts of data that surround global aircraft operations. We rely on IBA Insight intelligence to provide the fleet data we need, and it impresses us every week."

 

Jason Williamson, Managing Partner

Six West

FLOREAT

 

"As an independent and successful investment group, we are continuously monitoring, tracking and measuring the performance and yield from our aviation finance investments. We have partnered with IBA across multiple aviation opportunities and find the integrity and accuracy of their IBA Insight product to be second to none - they come highly recommended as a leading provider of aviation finance intelligence."

 

Phillip Griffiths , Managing Director: Aviation Capital

FLOREAT

ANZ

 

"IBA Insight goes the extra mile when it comes to customer service and delivery. They are responsive, reliable, and the quality of their aviation intelligence is highly recommended."

 

Sabri Gmira, Executive Director: Corporate and Structured Finance

ANZ

Neo Merchants Capital

 

"IBA Insight is a reliable valuation platform, IBA is the go-to provider for aviation intelligence in 2021."

 

Mostafa Hassanein, Director: Asset Finance Strategy

Neo Merchants Capital

CDB Aviation

 

"CDB Aviation has a large and successful portfolio of aircraft with airlines from around the world. With full access to the Insight values and fleet platform, we have the right data intelligence to support our risk, remarketing and trading activity across our aircraft and engine portfolio."

 

Betty Chen, VP Pricing: CDB Aviation Lease Finance

CDB Aviation

How we can help

Aviation Intelligence and Analytics

Banks and Other Financial Institutions

Leasing, Managing Aircraft and Engines

Aviation as an Investment

Operating Airlines

Aviation Litigation for Lawyers

Introducing IBA Insight, our one-stop aviation intelligence platform. IBA's extensive fleet, values and market data in combination with flight data and our professional expert opinion, offers greater confidence and assurance for investments, risk profiling and monitoring of aircraft portfolios.


IBA Insight

With our large team of award-winning ISTAT-qualified appraisers and over 30 years' proprietary data, IBA is a leading player in the valuations market. Working globally, we offer independent, impartial opinion and advice on the value of a range of asset types including aircraft, engines, helicopters, freighters and air cargo, landing slots and spares. Always striving to exceed clients' expectations, IBA's objective judgement supports the required security needed for loans, asset repossession, commercial development and remarketing.


Valuations

IBA works with leading aircraft and engine leasing companies from around the world. Our depth of industry knowledge informs our expert advice so we can support clients through the investment cycle, inspiring confidence at every stage of their journey. From valuations, fleet selection and portfolio development to redelivery and remarketing at lease end, we accompany clients through every risk assessment and asset management activity during the life of the lease.


Asset Management

Aviation investment can be an intricate affair and, with significant financial stakes involved, leaving things to chance is not an option. Whether you are investing for the first time or an established player in the market, IBA can help you cut through the complexities of the asset class to better understand investment opportunities. We can work with you to support portfolio development, diversification and to meet strategic needs.


Aircraft Under Management

For over 30 years IBA has worked with global and regional airlines providing valuation and advisory services, aviation data intelligence and aircraft and engine redelivery support. Working collaboratively on a variety of aviation projects spanning the world, we fulfil clients' additional resource requirements and provide project management support wherever and whenever needed.


Remarketing & Transitions

We take a resourceful approach to litigation support and dispute resolution, identifying thoughtful solutions that are tailored to our clients' legal strategy. Our access to over 30 years of proprietary aviation data, regular involvement in strategic M&A and aircraft management expertise affords us regular access to the typical areas of contention between parties. IBA assists clients directly or via their legal teams across many aspects ranging from insurance related settlement for aircraft damage or loss, to disputes between lessors and lessees - often at redelivery.


Litigation Support

Latest Insights

Appraiser of the Year 2022 logo
News & PR13May

IBA named "Appraiser of the Year" for the fifth time

IBA, the award-winning aviation analytics and advisory company, has been honoured as Appraiser of the Year 2022 in the renowned Airline Economics Aviation 100 Awards. This is the fifth time that IBA has won the prestigious award, having previously received it in 2012, 2018, 2020 and 2021.   The Awards were decided upon by a panel of expert judges. This year, Airline Economics asked the industry to consider companies’ response to the COVID-19 pandemic including their ability to raise additional funds, manage a new operating environment as well as its overall crisis response and future resilience.   Throughout 2021, IBA performed over 8,000 appraisals and portfolio valuations, and continue to appraise over 90% of asset backed security (ABS) and enhanced equipment trust certificate (EETC) structures. During the year, the company strengthened its valuations offering with the appointment of Geoffrey van Klaveren as Managing Director, Advisory, to oversee all of IBA’s professional services, along with additional team members in the USA, China and Hong Kong .   Phil Seymour, President of IBA, says: “Valuations have been at the heart of what IBA does since our foundation, and we are deeply honoured that this has been recognised by our clients with this prestigious award.”   Over the past 12 months, IBA’s InsightIQ data and intelligence platform provided integrated and intuitive flight analysis, tracking over 35 million flights and over 65,000 commercial aircraft per year. The platform contains over 65 years of commercial aircraft and engine proprietary fleet data, values, flight utilisation information, market data, carbon emissions modelling and aviation news.   IBA launched several enhancements to the platform in 2021, including the Carbon Emissions Calculator which enables users to analyse and compare airlines' and lessors' Scope 1 emissions profiles.   Additionally, IBA delivered a range of industry-attended webinars led by their ISTAT-certified experts. Topics included the implication of Aviation’s Net Zero 2050 target and tracking the global recovery of widebody and narrowbody aircraft and engine values. These webinars support appraisers by providing a comprehensive market perspective.   For more information about IBA’s Advisory and Valuations services visit: https://www.iba.aero/advisory-and-valuations/valuations/     About IBA IBA has over 30 years’ experience in delivering independent, expert business analysis and intelligence on the aviation sector. Established in 1988, it provides a wide range of services including InsightIQ, a one-stop intelligence platform combining speed, accuracy, visual analytics and intuitive navigation.   IBA advises prominent investment funds and banks, aircraft leasing companies, operators, manufacturers and MROs. In March 2021, IBA was named ‘Appraiser of the Year’ by Airline Economics for the fourth time.   For more information, visit www.iba.aero     IBA media contacts Charlie Hampton / Faye Clarke Email: charlie@pembrokeandrye.com / faye@pembrokeandrye.com Mobile: +44 (0)7884 187297


See all Aviation Intelligence

 

Newsletter sign up