IBA Insight的数据处理覆盖航空全领域。

IBA Insight是航空金融的必备工具,拥有超过65年的专有商用飞机和发动机机队数据。再加上IBA屡获殊荣的价值评估、市场数据、碳排放计算器以及航空飞行和循环数据,为您提供一个开放性研究公式。让Insight平台助力您的市场研究、估值、撤资和采购决策。

65,000+

获取超过 65,000+ 架飞机和发动机的价值数据

3500 万

每年跟踪 3500 万次的飞行信息

120,000

每年增加超过 120,000 次的航空事件

350+

由拥有 350 多年专业经验的团队管理

以市场情报助力您制定投资、战略和管理决策

 

我们热衷于在数据掌握和专家咨询服务方面引领全球航空市场。30多年来,我们积累了无与伦比的市场知识和商业头脑。IBA Insight以世界一流的数据广度和深度推动我们的合作,帮助我们和我们的合作伙伴保持领先地位;让它的智能提升您的思维,支持您的业务方向,提升业绩。

 

IBA Insight直观的导航栏,清晰易懂的图形,简单易用,可以针对不同的研究需求直接生成报告。易用的平台源于其对复杂航空情报的绝对理解能力。它能快速扫清了解市场真实情况道路上的障碍,搜寻潜在机遇。通过即时访问独立的飞机和发动机数据、流动性、价值、租赁费率和航班信息,您将永远站在市场前沿。IBA Insight将数据操作提升到了另一个层次。

 

 

 

 

 

IBA Insight机队

IBA Insight 机队数据将为您的收购和撤资带来更多可能性。全球机队数据库助您了解市场的交易模式,交易趋势和变化。无论是整体机队还是个体飞机,都能够了解飞行小时、循环和机龄变化。该平台能够描绘飞机退役、交付和停场的整体情况。2020年,我们及对数据库完成了超过250,000次更新,加载了120,000次事件;助力我们的合作伙伴具有敏锐且与时俱进的机队信息。

IBA Insight 价值

获奖无数。六位ISTAT认证评估师。IBA Insight,市场领先的分析工具。


我们的专家每年为超过3500笔交易和投资组合估值提供评估,完成相关尽职调查。我们可以为您评估整个航空资产组合:发动机、直升机、喷气式飞机、货机,甚至起降时刻。我们定制化估值服务值得信赖。通过访问所有商用飞机和发动机,出租人、分析师、运营商和投资者可以了解当前或计划资产组合不断变化的价值和风险状况。

IBA Insight飞行

IBA Insight 机队数据库将机队与全球资产变动和利用率信息融合在一个强大的分析应用程序中。它使全球飞行活动可见;你会知道飞机在哪里飞行,由谁和如何使用它们。IBA每年跟踪3500万次航班,为您提供自下而上或自上而下的分析。您将拥有监控现有资产或发现未来机会、暴露异常模式和警告信号所需的所有数据。

IBA Insight Trends

Insight Trends可以让您清楚地了解航空资产的价值:现在的、过去的和未来的。这将助力您的投资决策。65000架飞机和发动机数据每日更新,您可以根据市场影响(包括历史市场事件、油价、利率和通货膨胀)跟踪价值、租赁率和租赁率因素。帮助您对可能的市场方向和趋势建立全局视角,更好地为潜在的市场变化、机会和波动做好准备。

IBA Insight 流通

IBA Insight 流动性模块的设计考虑了资产和融资策略。通过融合来自IBA Insight多个应用程序的数据,流动性模块清晰地显示了飞机的供应和需求关系,帮助您做出精明的定价和及时的买卖决策。借助流动性模块的智能,您将知道何时执行资产事件,从而为您的业务带来最佳经济效益。多重视角助您做出更佳决策。

IBA Insight碳排放计算器(CEC)

创新的碳排放计算器(CEC)是一个市场领先、从金融视角出发的碳排放建模工具。计算器融合了航班和机队数据,结合IBA专有的燃料燃烧数据进行计算。它可按时间段、航空公司、机场、出租人、MSN、机型、OEM、机队和地区分类为您提供公正、准确的碳排放信息。IBA的CEC和环境尽职调查齐头并进。您能从中得到透明的运营效率数据、减排战略信息、碳抵消影响以及可持续航空燃料对碳足迹的影响。

IBA Insight Carbon Emissions Index

在包括航空业在内的所有行业,环境监测和报告以及与可持续性相关的融资获得了前所未有的热度。基于此,IBA与毕马威合作开发了开创性的碳排放指数。它提供了一个独立、准确的碳性能基准,以满足您的所有ESG披露义务。通过碳排放指数,按资产类型、地区、租赁公司和运营商对每可用座位公里的二氧化碳进行比较是快速、简单和精确的。

Aircraft Market Intelligence Reports

特定机型、动态的、准确的信息。IBA的市场情报报告基于公正、准确的数据,结合全球机队的专家咨询意见,以展示每种商用飞机类型的当前和未来趋势。您可以快速访问所有重要的市场KPI,包括航班摘要、价值和租赁费率、租约结束预测、发动机类型、碳排放性能、交易事件等。为您降低风险,促进决策制定,保持领先。

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 IBA Insight 演示

客户评语

""
 

Newsletter sign up

IBA Insight's data manipulation has aviation covered 

A must-have tool for aviation finance, IBA Insight's powered by over 65 years of proprietary commercial aircraft and engine fleet data. Add in IBA's award-winning values, market data, carbon emission modelling and aviation flight and cycles intelligence and you have a pioneering formula. Let Insight accelerate your market research, valuations, divestment and procurement decisions.

65,000+

Over 65,000 commercial aircraft

35 Million

35 million airline flights tracked per year

120,000

Over 120,000 aircraft events added annually

350+

Managed by a team with over 350 years of expertise

Intelligence-led investment, strategy and management support

 

We're passionate about leading the global aviation market in data mastery and expert consultancy services. We've built up unrivalled market knowledge and commercial nous over more than 30 years. IBA Insight turbocharges our collaborations with a breadth and depth of world-beating data to keep us and our partners ahead; let its intelligence boost your thinking and support your business' direction and performance.

 

IBA Insight's fast. Its intuitive navigation and clearly understandable graphics make it straightforward to use. It's easy to generate different scenarios. Don't be deceived into thinking it's a simple platform though: it's anything but. Its power lies in its skill of making absolute sense of complex aviation intelligence. It quickly clears the way towards transparency around multiple actual or potential asset and market positions. With immediate access to independent aircraft and engine data, liquidity, values, lease rate and flights information you'll always be in the know. IBA Insight takes data manipulation to another level. 

 

 

 

IBA Insight Fleets

IBA Insight Fleets will enhance your acquisition and divestment choices. Real or potential, single asset or multiple, research backed by Fleets' global intelligence will clarify market patterns, schedules and changes. From high level fleet overview to a granular MSN level you'll understand times, cycles and average ages. Retirement programmes, delivery and storage levels will be clear. We processed over 250,000 updates and 120,000 events on Fleets in 2020; our partners' fleet awareness is sharp, relevant and up to date.

IBA Insight Values

Award winning. Five certified senior Appraisers. IBA Insight, the market-leading associative analytics engine. Persuaded? Our experts provide appraisal and related due diligence for over 3,500 transactions and portfolio valuations annually. We can assess your entire aviation asset portfolio: engines, helicopters, bizjets, freighters, even landing slots. You can trust our customisable valuations. Access to all commercial aircraft and engines lets lessors, analysts, operators and investors understand the evolving value and risk profile of current or planned asset pools.

IBA Insight Flights

IBA Insight Flights blends Fleets data with global asset movements and utilisation information in a powerful analysis application. It makes global flight activity visible; you'll know where aircraft are being flown, by whom and how they're being used. IBA tracks 35 million flights annually to give you bottom up or top down analysis. You'll have all the data   you need to monitor existing assets or to discover future opportunities, Flights exposing unusual patterns and warning signs.   

IBA Insight Trends

Insight Trends gives you clear sight of your aviation asset values in context: today, yesterday and tomorrow. It will raise your investment game. With 65,000 aircraft and engines updated daily, you can track values, lease rates and lease rate factors against market influences including historical market events, oil price, interest rates and inflation. You'll have a bird's eye view of likely market direction with Trends, better preparing you for potential market shifts, opportunities and volatility.

IBA Insight Liquidity

IBA Insight Liquidity's designed with asset and financing strategies in mind. Amalgamating data from multiple IBA Insight applications, Liquidity clearly shows aircraft availability and demand so you can make astute pricing and timely buy or sell decisions. Armed with Liquidity's intelligence, you'll know when to execute asset events to reap the best economic outcome for your business. You'll have all critical angles covered.

IBA NetZero

A market-leading, finance-focused carbon modelling tool: that's what IBA NetZero offers. It's a powerful synthesis of Flights and Fleets intelligence with IBA's proprietary fuel burn data. It'll give you unbiased, accurate carbon emissions intelligence by time period, airline, airport, lessor, MSN, model, OEM, fleet and country. IBA NetZero and enhanced environmental due diligence go hand in hand. You'll discover transparent operational efficiency data, emission reduction strategy information, carbon offsetting implications and the impact of Sustainable Aviation Fuels on carbon footprints.

IBA Insight Carbon Emissions Index

Environmental monitoring and reporting and sustainability-linked financing have never been higher on the global agenda in all sectors, including aviation. That's why IBA collaborated with KPMG to develop the ground-breaking Carbon Emissions Index. It delivers an independent, accurate benchmark of carbon performance to meet all your ESG disclosure obligations. Comparing CO2 per available seat kilometre by asset type, region, manager and operator is fast, simple and precise with the Carbon Emissions Index.

Aircraft Market Intelligence Reports

Aircraft-specific, dynamic, accurate information. IBA's Market Intelligence Reports blend unbiased, precise Insight data with expert advisory opinion on the global fleet to reveal prevailing and future trends for every commercial aircraft type. You'll have rapid access to all essential market KPIs including flight summaries, values and lease rates, lease end forecasts, engine types, carbon emission performance, transaction events and much more. Mitigate risk, boost decision making and stay ahead.

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your system demo today!

Book a demo

What our clients say

""
 

Newsletter sign up