帮助新老合作伙伴自信地完成航空机队选择

我们认为,成功管理机队的关键要素是确定选择最适合您的业务和运营需求的航空资产。

 

有关飞机和发动机组合搭配、维护方案、融资结构和合同条款的选择,可能会对运营成本以及使用中、剩余和退出阶段的资产价值产生重大影响。

2021

当选 2021 年度评估机构

90%

IBA 参与了 90% 的 ABS 结构设计

3000+

2019 年交易和投资组合估值次数

32+

32 年以上的估值与维修数据

精心完成航空机队选择、融资和管理,以实现最佳资产价值 

 

我们支持全球租赁公司、运营商和投资者推广成功的航空投资组合并从中获得最大收益。我们凭借专业知识吸引航空行业的新进企业,并指导它们选择机队组合和管理的最佳实践。

 

我们的IBA Insight数据信息平台可提供独家资产和市场信息,便于我们与客户分享基于实证的直观建议。我们可帮助合作伙伴解锁复杂的全球航空市场,为能力强大的机队结构和运营管理方案铺平道路,并助力资产增值。

 

航空机队的选择涉及多个维度。凭借信息和专业知识,我们可以更好地了解您的使命并明确如何为您提供鼎力协助。影响结果的财务指标包括价格、运营成本、租金、飞机和发动机流动性以及潜在收入。运营要素也需要纳入考量范围:在不同的资产和需求比较与分析中,飞机的航程、有效载重、可靠性、燃油消耗和速度存在着显著差异。

 

我们的团队可以提升您在谈判中的地位。基于实证的可视化分析、复杂的建模和实时全球新闻,Insight将针对您的需求提供解决方案。航空公司多样化的商业模式、内部的飞机维护能力和原始设备制造商维护计划都会影响资产组合的选择。

 

成功的机队评估将融合:

 

  • 准确的数据和假设

  • 专业灵活的建模,以便收集并调整多种信息

  • 结合定量和定性经验,确保建模结果在实际运营中的可复制性

 

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 IBA Insight 演示

 

Newsletter sign up

Piloting confident fleet choices for new and established partners

We know shrewd identification of aviation assets that best fit your business and operational needs is crucial for successful fleet management.

 

Selections affecting the aircraft and engine portfolio mix, maintenance options, financial structures and contract terms can have a significant bearing on operational costs and asset values: in use, residual and exit.

2022

Voted Appraiser of the Year 2022

90%

Representing our involvement in 90% of ABS structures

3000+

Transaction and Portfolio Valuations in 2019

32+

Years of Values and Maintenance Data

Smart aviation fleet selection, financing and management for optimum asset value

We support global leasing companies, operators and investors to manage successful aviation portfolios and get the best from them. Our expertise attracts new entrants to the sector, confident we'll guide them through fleet mix choice and management best practice.

 

Unique asset and market intelligence via IBA Insight, our data intelligence platform, underpins the intuitive, evidence-based advice we share with clients. We unlock the complex global aviation market for our partners, smoothing the way to competent fleet structure and management choices and boosting asset value.

 

Aviation fleet selection involves multiple angles. Powered by intelligence and expertise, we'll understand your mission and know how best to help you. Financial metrics influence outcomes: price, operating costs, lease rates, aircraft and engine liquidity and potential revenue. Operational factors need weighing up: aircraft range, payload, reliability, fuel burn and speed vary significantly between assets and demand comparison and analysis.

 

Our teams can turbocharge your negotiating position. Insight's evidence-based visual analytics, intricate modelling and real-time global news will demonstrate a solution specific for your precise needs. Airlines' diverse business models, the ability to maintain aircraft in-house and OEM maintenance programs all influence asset portfolio options.

 

Successful fleet evaluation fuses and amalgamates:

 

  • Accurate data and assumptions

  • Expert, flexible modelling to capture and adjust various inputs

  • Quantitative and qualitative experience to confirm modelling results are replicable in real-world operations

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your system demo today!

Book a demo

 

Newsletter sign up