为航空资产交易提供独立指导和尽职调查 

IBA可提供独家的建议和分析,以便您在并购和资本市场进行全方位的航空投资和采购。在业内领先的IBA Insight航空信息平台的助力下,我们的专家与投资者、出资方、运营商等各种客户合作,促使他们做出基于实证的明智投资决策。 

 

2021

当选 2021 年度评估机构

90%

IBA 参与了 90% 的 ABS 结构设计

3000+

2019 年交易和投资组合估值次数

32+

32 年以上的估值与维修数据

航空业尽职调查:商业、交易和资产

 

IBA团队通过以下活动,针对广泛的航空资产交易收集并提供全面而关键的定量和定性信息:

 

  • 商业尽职调查。我们对目标公司的战略和管理进行独立分析,验证或质疑财务假设、竞争定位和增长计划。我们对市场的吸引力和潜在风险进行评估,并就目标公司的声誉和管理团队提供意见

 

  • 供应商尽职调查。IBA将与您的会计师协作,审查航空业(尤其是飞机)固有的复杂性风险和机遇。我们的团队可基于航空周期方向的背景制定战略,立足于经验和证据来设计方案,以确保资产保值及租赁战略令人信服。

 

  • 运营商尽职调查。我们的团队可通过定量和定性研究,准确地描述目标的能力。他们将评估运营商管理商业机队并盈利的能力、收购和保留业务的能力、保留记录和证书的能力及管理折旧资产的能力

 

  • IBA估值。IBA Insight的独家信息可确保对飞机价值和成本的假设(包括租赁成本预期)可靠有效,同时构建飞机维修准备金、现金流预测和飞机退租情况的全面图景,为客户提供绝对的信心。

 

联系我们

IBA 全新集成智能数据平台

立即获取免费演示!

预约 IBA Insight 演示

 

Newsletter sign up

Independent guidance and due diligence for aviation asset deals 

You'll get fully independent advice and analytical support from IBA to navigate a complete range of aviation investments and procurements in Mergers and Acquisitions and capital markets. Fuelled by IBA's market-leading Insight aviation intelligence, our experts partner with diverse clients, from investors and financiers to operators, so their investment decisions are astute and evidence-based. 

2022

Voted Appraiser of the Year 2022

90%

Representing our involvement in 90% of ABS structures

3000+

Transaction and Portfolio Valuations in 2019

32+

Years of Values and Maintenance Data

Aviation sector due diligence: commercial, transaction and asset

 

IBA's teams are practised in collating and delivering inclusive, critical quantitative and qualitative intelligence on an extensive range of aviation asset transactions within:

 

  • Commercial due diligence. We independently analyse the target's strategy and management, validating or contesting financial assumptions, competitive positioning and growth plans. We evaluate the market's attractiveness and potential risks and offer opinion on the target's reputation and management team

 

  • Vendor due diligence. IBA will collaborate with your accountants to scrutinise the complex risks and opportunities inherent in aviation, particularly aircraft. Formulating strategy in the context of aviation cycle direction, our teams devise experience- and evidence-based approaches to give assurance that asset values are secure and leasing strategies convincing

 

  • Operator due diligence. Using quantitative and qualitative research, our teams construct an accurate depiction of the target's capabilities. They assess ability to profitably manage a commercial fleet: acquiring and retaining business, maintaining records and certificates and controlling depreciating assets

 

  • IBA Valuations. IBA's independent Insight intelligence delivers absolute confidence that aircraft value and cost assumptions, including leasing cost expectations, are valid. You'll see a full picture of aircraft maintenance reserves, cash flow forecasts and aircraft return conditions.

 

 

Get in touch

 

IBA's integrated intelligence platform

Get your FREE demo today!

Book a demo

 

Newsletter sign up