凭借扎实的经验和专长,提供高技术水平服务,包括飞行现场和后台运营方面的专家意见

技术服务

我们竭尽全力帮助客户解决广泛的技术和运营问题,包括购买前尽职调查、新飞机交付、租赁中期检查、飞机寿命延长等。我们还专注于有关多样化或增长的运营商审查、技术尽职审查和飞机交还。

Paul Brooker Chief Technical Manager IBA Group
技术服务

Paul Brooker

Paul Brooker

和我们的专家取得联系

通过将专业技术能力与丰富的商业和行业专长相结合,我们的工作让客户更深入地了解发动机、飞机和直升机的真实状况以及技术数据记录和运营情况,让客户更放心、更安心。IBA引以为荣的是,我们会认真了解客户的个性化需求,并能够运用我们的知识和经验来满足客户在技术和运营上的要求。

通过技术和运营检查,我们可以更好地了解资产和运营价值、状况、适航性,以及对租约或飞机购买前协议要求的符合情况。30多年来,我们一直代表航空业相关方执行检查服务,并因此而积累了所需的经验。这是因为技术和运营检查建立在详细了解资产和运营的基础之上。

这包括对管理结构、维修、安全系统、人员配备水平、质量保证、流程、规程、财务细节、维修成本、备件和第三方协议的多种评估。由于这一过程涉及各种复杂的评估,运营检查需要充分结合知识、经验和专业判断,才能保证所提供服务的全面性。

IBA在以下领域提供各种技术服务:

 

  • 交易前和租赁中期报告
  • 运营商风险审查
  • 技术尽职调查
  • 维修和检查计划
  • 记录审查和管理
  • 交付和交还管理
  • 不定期的事故检查
  • 库存解决方案
  • 收回

I would like to receive marketing comms regarding IBA’s services, insight and events

Delivering highly skilled services with the benefit of experience and expertise, for airside and desktop expert opinion

Technical Services

We strive to help our clients address an extensive range of technical and operational issues, ranging from pre-purchase due diligence, delivery of new aircraft and mid lease checks to aircraft life extensions. We also focus on operator reviews for diversification or growth, technical due diligence and redelivery of aircraft.

Technical Services

Paul Brooker

Paul Brooker

Get in touch with our expert.

Through a combination of our specialist technical skills with our considerable commercial and industry expertise, our work provides clients with deeper insights into the true condition of engines, aircraft and helicopters as well as technical records and operations to give our clients greater confidence and assurance. At IBA, we pride ourselves on our ability to understand individual client needs and apply our knowledge and experience to technical and operational requirements.

Technical and operational inspections give greater understanding of asset and operational value, condition, airworthiness, and compliance with leases or pre-purchase agreement requirements of aircraft. We have been performing inspections on behalf of the aviation community for over 30 years and have acquired the needed experience in this service as technical and operational inspections require a detailed understanding of the asset and operation.

This includes the multiple assessments of the management structure, maintenance, safety systems, staffing levels, quality assurance, processes, procedures, financial details, maintenance costs, spares and third party agreements. Due to the variety of complex assessments that are involved in this process, operational inspections need the right blend of knowledge, experience and professional judgment to provide a fully comprehensive service.

At IBA, we offer a variety of technical services in the following areas:

  • Pre-transaction and mid-lease reports
  • Operator risk reviews
  • Technical due-diligence
  • Maintenance and inspection programmes
  • Records review and management
  • Delivery and Redelivery management
  • Unscheduled incident inspections
  • Storage solutions
  • Repossessions

Newsletter Form