我们的专业洞察力始终如一地确保我们的客户能够做出充分知情的投资决策,无论是投资者、融资人还是运营商

市场分析与情报

在IBA,我们坚信更精准的分析有助于做出更明智的决策,所以我们将大量数据资源、数十年的丰富经验、善于分析的专业能力以及情报技术整合在一起,从而确保获得更具权威性的结果。

Dr Stuart Hatcher Chief Operating Officer - Managing Director Aviation IBA Group
市场分析与情报

Dr Stuart Hatcher

Stuart Hatcher

和我们的专家取得联系

我们坚持不懈地为世界领先的租赁公司、运营商、制造商和投资者提供支持,帮助他们实现增长最大化、更深入地了解竞争环境、实现最佳成本管理。对此,我们深感自豪。我们从专业角度为客户提供必要的相关数据、情报、分析和建议,帮助他们做出以下方面的关键决策:

  •              市场进入策略
  •              为实现增长进行建设或购买
  •              确定需要多元化发展的领域
  •              监管变化和政治变革的影响
  •              竞争对手的相对表现

 

我们认为研究和分析是IBA的核心特质。正因为如此,除了拥有30年的专有数据外,我们还建立了庞大的关系网,并聘请了各类商业情报专业人才来不断加强我们的深入研究和分析专业水平。

除定制情报项目外,我们还提供航空行业战略市场分析,包括该行业的增长以及阻碍该增长的风险的影响和可能性分析。

我们主要提供以下分析服务:

  • 商业航空运输市场
  • 需求与供应
  • 趋势及发展
  • 人、运营商和OEM竞争态势
  • 类型与用途
  • 风险及影响
  • 相关服务

 

估值

估值宣传册

下载宣传册

I would like to receive marketing comms regarding IBA’s services, insight and events

Our expert insight is what consistently enables our clients, from investors to financiers and operators, to make fully informed investment decisions

Market Analysis and Intelligence

At IBA, we believe that better analysis drives better decisions which is why we combine our substantial data resources, decades of experience, analytical expertise and intelligence know-how to deliver authoritative results.

Market Analysis and Intelligence

Dr Stuart Hatcher

Stuart Hatcher

Get in touch with our expert.

We pride ourselves in our supporting of leading leasing companies, operators, manufacturers and investors in the maximisation of growth, the better understanding of the competitive environment and the best cost management. We expertly offer our clients the relevant data, intelligence, analysis and advice required to inform key decisions including the following:

  • Market entry strategies
  • Build or buy for growth
  • Which areas to diversify
  • The impact of regulatory or political change
  • The relative performance of competitors.

 

We consider research and analysis to be a core attribute to IBA. Which is why, in addition to the 30 years of proprietary data we possess, we have also developed an extensive network of contacts and recruited a variety of business intelligence professionals to augment our thorough research and analysis expertise.

In tandem with bespoke intelligence projects, we also provide strategic market analysis around the aviation sector, which includes the growth of the sector and the impact and likelihood of risks impacting that growth.

Typically we provide analysis around:

  • Commercial Air Transport Markets
  • Aircraft Demand & Supply
  • Trading trends and developments
  • Competitive landscape for lessors, operators and OEMS
  • Aircraft Types and Usage
  • Potential Risks & Impacts

Newsletter Form