• Phil Seymour

    Chief Executive Officer

    phil.seymour@iba.aero

  • Owen Geach

    Chief Commercial Officer

    owen.geach@iba.aero

  • Dr Stuart Hatcher

    Chief Intelligence Officer

    stuart.hatcher@iba.aero

  • Paul Lyons

    Strategy Director

    paul.lyons@iba.aero

  • Adil Slimani

    Commercial Director

    adil.slimani@iba.aero

  • Mal Cowley

    Business Development Director, Ireland

    mal.cowley@iba.aero

  • James Uniacke

    Head of Asset Management

    james.uniacke@iba.aero

  • Paul Brooker

    Chief Technical Manager

    paul.brooker@iba.aero

  • Ken Sewell

    Head of Aircraft Transactions

    ken.sewell@iba.aero

  • Alice Gondry

    Head of Operations - Intelligence

    alice.gondry@iba.aero

  • Jonathan McDonald

    Head Analyst – Commercial & Ageing Aircraft

    jonathan.mcdonald@iba.areo

  • Mike Yeomans

    Head Analyst – Commercial Aircraft & Leasing

    mike.yeomans@iba.aero

  • Kane Ray

    Head Analyst – Commercial Engines

    kane.ray@iba.aero

  • Hashen Hewawasam

    Senior Analyst

    hashen.hewawasam@iba.aero

  • Kevin Oram

    Quality Manager

    kevin.oram@iba.aero

  • Mark Hadfield

    Planning Manager

    mark.hadfield@iba.aero

  • Alan Miles

    Asset Management Director

    alan.miles@iba.aero

  • Professor David Yu

    Senior Advisor Asia Pacific

    dy999@rocketmail.com

  • Moshe Haimovich

    EVP Head of Freighter Advisory

    Moshe.Haimovich@iba.aero

Get in Touch

IBA Group Ltd, IBA House,  7 The Crescent,
Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8DY

+44 (0) 1372 22 44 88

marketing@iba.aero

Newsletter Sign Up

Signup for our free updates

Translate »